support

thank you!

I just want to take a minute to let you know how overwhelmingly grateful I am for your support.

There hasn’t even been 1 issue of this publication, and yet there have been numerous submissions and 2 donations!

I began discussing this idea – this thing that I thought might be fun to curate, a place where beautiful poems and art pieces could be posed together to elicit an emotion. A new outlet for poets and artists to share pieces of themselves. All the while, I kept (and continue to) telling myself not to get my hopes up – I mean how do you just start a collaborative zine? Well, it’s clear that the answer is in each of you, in your belief that this thing can be great. I am so thankful for that.

thank you

 

donate | submit

Leave a Reply

