update

issue 1 artists

The selections are in! Thank you so much to everyone who submitted. I’ve e-mailed each of you about your submissions. If you submitted and did not receive an email please let me know by emailing felanzine@outlook.com or commenting below.

 

selected artists issue 1

Congratulations to:

Alli W.

AmeliaPeel

nelkumi

Elle

Lisa Blair

Erica Williams

Richard Mark Ankers

Leah Wise

listentothebabe

Mina Boromond

Ana Perry

Francesca Aspromonte

Frances Kelvin Otung

Sofia Borovskia

Dawn Whitehand

Yen Peterson

Tracy Goodbred

Colleen Chesebro

Michael Kshatri

Jason Grim

Christopher C. Garrett

Alex Damov

Lavinia Roberts

Patrick Jennings

Julie Smith

MC Lynn


For other fēlan supporters, please check back on September 18th to get your copy of issue 1: love.

Submissions for issue 2 will open late this month.

17 thoughts on “issue 1 artists

  1. Thank you for selecting me as one of the poets. I’m super-excited. Thank you Colleen too for the encouragement.
    I noticed a slight error in my name it’s Frances Kelvin OTUNG, not Oltung. Thank you :)

    Like

  2. I’ve had some time to read and view the work in issue one and I have say all artist, photographers and writers have such amazing work in this issue. I am happy and humbled to featured in the same zine as you all.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

