update

New Dates for Issue 4

I’m back in town and thus back to the blogging world.

Thank you so much for your kind words over the past few days. I don’t have many updates on my grandmother as of yet, but it was good to see her, my parents and my sister and brother in law. While they have found the source of and are treating her infection, she has now developed pneumonia as well…

I try not to get too personal here on felan, but if you have any questions feel free to ask in the comments below. Until then, back to business.

Melancholy, issue 4 will be released and available for purchase Thursday, March 24! That’s just 2 days away.

Artist interviews will resume posting tomorrow, so keep an eye out.

One thought on “New Dates for Issue 4

Leave a Reply

