issue 5 artists

The selections are in!

Thank you so much to everyone who submitted.

I’ve e-mailed each of you about your submissions. If you submitted and did not receive an email please let me know by emailing felanzine@outlook.com or commenting below.

Congratulations to:

Kelly Maloney

Leah Wise

A. A. Azariah-Kribbs


Georgie Watts

Eric N. Peterson

Frances Kelvin Otung

Lindsey M Sheehan

Jason Grim

Josh Medsker

Barbara Spencer

Breanna Vince

Many thanks to my guest judge for this issue, Richard Mark Ankers!

Please check back on May 20 to get your copy of issue 5, Courage.

Submit to issue 6 now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s