issue 6 artists

The selections are in!

Thank you so much to everyone who submitted.

I will be emailing each of you about your submissions shortly. If you submitted and do not receive an email please let me know by emailing felanzine@outlook.com or commenting below.

Congratulations to:

Kara D. Spain

Bob Eager

Antonio Hidalgo Hidalgo


Judy Dykstra-Brown

Breanna Vince

Julie Smith

Frances Kelvin Otung

Aiden Layer

Sam Klein

Joe Gonzalez

Eric N. Peterson

Please check back on July 22 to get your copy of issue 6, cynicism.

Submit to issue 7 now.


One thought on “issue 6 artists

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s