issue 10 artists

The selections are in!

Thank you so much to everyone who submitted.

I’ve emailed each of you in regards to your submissions. If you submitted and did not receive an email please let me know by emailing felanzine@outlook.com or commenting below.

Congratulations to:

  • Hildy Maze
  • Halima Abdul-Jaleel
  • M. Zane McClellan
  • Edilson Afonso-Ferreira
  • Mohamad Kebbewar
  • Howie Good
  • Jason Hart
  • Anonymous
  • Nikki Marrone
  • Alan Jankowski
  • Ashba Zulfiqar
  • Rachael Gay
  • Thomas Locke
  • Douglas K Currier
  • Beryl Brenner
  • Christine Ray
  • Kara D. Spain
  • Mélissa Chalhoub
  • Jasmine Smoot
  • Karis Strannemar
  • Debbie Lewandowski
  • Roderick Bates
  • Kristin Roedell
  • Greta Radzeviciute
  • Daylen Princen
  • Toni H
  • Richard M. Ankers
  • Grove Koger
  • Angela Wang
  • Jenni Bee
  • Dan Fraser
  • Paul F. Lenzi
  • Djoi Nije Za Svakoga

Please check back on March 24 to get your copy of issue 9, amusement.

Submit to issue 11 now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s