interviews

Interview – Djoi Nije Za Svakoga

Please tell us a bit about yourself.

I am Djoi Nije Za Svakoga .My born name i is Dragan Djordjevic I am Serbian artist and for many years I am working in digital Medium. Nije Za Svakoga means not for everyone. Not for everyone is because only small percentage of people understand and feel art.

When you create, what inspires you?

Different things inspire me. Visions, memories smile of my daughter.

Tell us about the specific inspiration behind your accepted piece.

For this peace o f my work inspiration was face which I found in the peace of wood. I tried to show what I see and maybe what I felt in that moment. I needed strong colors, but expression was most important to me.

What is your medium of choice? Why?

Digital medium is my choice, It offers to me best things from world of photography and best from painting world, All the time I am trying to made something different thing from both Arts and to use best things of both .

 fēlan is old English for feel. What makes you feel anger?

Pressure makes me anger, Pressure without reason makes me really anger. I am more meditative type,

I am always on time and don’t like to hurry or to be under pressure.

djoinijezasvakoga@gmail.com


Get your copy of issue 10!

Submit your work to issue 11.

One thought on “Interview – Djoi Nije Za Svakoga

  1. Pingback: issue 10 artists | fēlan

Leave a Reply

